9 comments on “Between You and God

  1. Pingback: Between You and God | hungarywolf

  2. Agreed, even though it is more easily said then done. I aim to make this my mantra, but I can also admit that I fall short. I find forgiveness one of the hardest things to give. Especially when someone is still living the same way. But I try not to judge, even though the “world” says it is ok, I know that there is a higher power that I need to listen to. Great post!

  3. Between me and God – never between me and “them” anyway. Wonderful words to help us walk in freedom. Perspective is so important, isn’t it?

    \o/
    Praising Jesus who sees it all!

Leave a Reply

