4 comments on “The Drought

  1. I am having both financial and health problems but I know that God is taking care of me, looking out for me. I am so blessed. But I am asking for prayers because of my rent situation. I know whatever happens is apart of God’s plan. With saying that yes, my faith has wavered at times. But I usually bounce back in my faith after a bit. God Bless.

  2. So true, I can even sense that in my writing sometimes. I want God to be so much a part of it. That’s when I know I need to get back into God’s word and reread how much He loves me and everyone else. I saw a quote yesterday, but can’t remember who said it. It said that God has many sons, but no grandchildren. That’s how personal we are to Him. 😉

Leave a Reply

