6 comments on “Single?

  1. You have written the truth. Singleness is a blessing and HUGE, although I’m ready for a change. Been alone my whole life and I’m 42 years old. Been praying and nothing yet. Not sure what God’s plans are, but I’m waiting in Him because He knows best. Blessings, my dear. Thank you for posting this! 😀

  2. Pingback: Very Inspiring Blogger Award: I didn’t know there were awards :) | Secret Vulnerability

  3. Great Article. The only male I want to find, in this life, is The Lord God. I’m 48 yrs old and content being single. The only committed relationship I want is the one I currently have with Jesus. I am never alone with Him in my life. Blessings to you!

Leave a Reply

